Coptic Orthodox Church

The Seven Sacraments

The Seven Sacraments of the Church, as eloquently put by His Grace Bishop Mettaous of El-Syrian Monastery, are “the channels by which we receive the

Read More »

Church Vessels

The Coptic Orthodox Church carries many symbols in its prayers and rituals. Each instrument used in the church has a meaning and is intended to

Read More »

The Divine Liturgy

The Divine Liturgy is a form of communal prayer and worship that is prayed with the purpose of allowing people to come into communion with

Read More »